5 Things I Love

  • I love watching the NBA because, you see these basketball players make these really unhuman-like shots from insane distance and then you realize outside of these games they’re all just human too.

Image result for nba

  • I love the winter break because I get a break from school and have family traditions for Christmas to look forward to. My parents cooks up something in the morning or the day before for the whole family to enjoy. While waiting, we watch Christmas movies or listen to Christmas music all snuggled up in a comfortable blanket.

Image result for christmas tree transparent

  • I love watching the NFL, especially teams, Dallas Cowboys and Seattle Seahawks. Even though i’m not very good at the game it’s fun to play as quarterback or wide receiver in a backyard game of football. I was never really into being a Wide Receiver because every time i caught the ball my palms would always hurt. That usually happened when there was a really strong QB.

Image result for ezekiel elliott hurdle

  • I love the game Roblox. It’s a fun way to interact with friends outside of school. There’s millions of fun games. One of my top favourites, Restaurant Tycoon. It’s a game where you can build your dream restaurant with your own designs.

Image result for restaurant tycoon

  • I love social medias, like Snapchat and Instagram. It’s a good way to interact with people close to you that are a long distance away from you. You can post pictures family and friends can see and it’s just fun especially, Snapchat because of the face filter feature.

Image result for snapchat logo

Image result for instagram logo

 

Leave a comment